Concierge
011-44111144
SHORTLISTED VENDORS( 0 )
close

Shortlisted Vendors

x
Choose your Shopping Category
Menu
  • Play/Drama/Theatre @ LTG Auditorium
    On Sunday, 2 Apr 2017 @ 7 PM
    Ghalib in New Delhi deals with Mirza Ghalib`s re-birth in 21st century New Delhi, highlighting his trials, travails and tribulations - from his more
  • Play/Drama/Theatre @ LTG Auditorium
    On Sunday, 2 Apr 2017 @ 4 PM
    BIG B is a rip roaring comedy in Hind-lish. This ‘first of its kind’ comic play is based on Munshi Premchand’s celebrated short story Bade Bhai more
  • Concert @ Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
    On Sunday, 2 Apr 2017 @ 6 PM
    Watch Arijit Singh perform his best songs in perfect unison with Grand Symphony Orchestra. The man needs no introduction to any of us. He has given more
  • Art Exhibitions @ Art Spice Gallery
    On Monday,6 Mar 2017 - Monday, 3 Apr 2017 @ 10 AM
    Enjoy a great adventure that blends north and south, east and the west of India in a single journey weaving the art and cultural journey heritage of more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Zeher Bar And Lounge
    On Monday,27 Mar 2017 - Monday, 24 Apr 2017 @ 8 PM
    It's time to go back in that retro mode and dance to the rocking and melodious songs of seventies. Zeher Bar & Lounge is bringing that awesome mood more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Zeher Bar And Lounge
    On Wednesday,22 Mar 2017 - Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 @ 8 PM
    Sufi music is the best way of forgetting yourself in the mesmerizing and devotional tunes of the almighty. The heartwarming music directly catches more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Zeher Bar And Lounge
    On Friday,24 Mar 2017 - Friday, 28 Apr 2017 @ 8 PM
    Zeher Bar & Lounge presents exclusive Fashion nights with Live DJ and groove on the wild music while spilling your drinks on the dance floor. They more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Zeher Bar And Lounge
    On Saturday,25 Mar 2017 - Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 @ 8 PM
    For a desi night out on the town, there are some of the most happening places that host Bollywood nights in Delhi. Zeher Bar & Lounge brings you desi more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Sufiaana
    On Wednesday,29 Mar 2017 - Saturday, 29 Apr 2017 @ 12 PM
    Located in Rajouri Garden, Sufiaana is a fine dining place and the talk of the town. Sufiaana provides a perfect environment for Sufi lovers. Slow more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Fitoor Club
    On Wednesday,1 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 30 Apr 2017 @ 4 PM
    It's time to unleash the party animal inside you and enjoy the bash like a beast. Spill your drinks and groove on the dancing ring. Every day brings more
  • Parties and Night Life @ Zeher Bar And Lounge
    On Sunday,26 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 30 Apr 2017 @ 8 PM
    Zeher Bar & Lounge presents ladies night with DJ Ener-g. Come and roll with them with their special offers. Book your tables now. So, you know where more
  • Food Promotion @ Mamagoto
    On Monday,6 Mar 2017 - Tuesday, 6 Jun 2017 @ 12 PM
    Mamagoto takes the concept of bento boxes a notch higher by bringing in an amazing opportunity to taste diverse Asian flavours. Come and indulge...
Load more results...
close

Signup for gocityguide.com